We encourage you to browse our reviews if you would like to know what our patients think about their experience at Isle Smile. You will learn why our loyal patients choose our dentists in Key West, Florida, for all of their dental needs. Please feel free to contact our dental office today to learn more and to schedule your next visit.


Helen L. January 2017: “I put off going to the dentist for a long time due to my irrational fear and was almost crying when I walked in. I even explained that I’m scared of the dentist, think I even asked to be sedated before he started. I needn’t be worried as they put me at so much ease I hardly noticed I was there. It all was over so quickly too, I was shocked when the dentist told me I’m all good, see you later. The receptionist even gave me a hug. They have a really cool yearly dental plan too that includes checkups, whitening and other goodies that I must remember to use before it runs out…. Either way these guys are completely relaxed and professional so would fully recommend. Another thing I loved about the place was the colorful walls and all the artwork: made by local artists and customers alike. Cosy, friendly and homey. The only complaint I have though, is that I didn’t get a sticker for being such a good girl!”



Gary B. December 2016: “Fantastic service. Called with a problem while on a cruise – friendly and made it possible to get my cracked tooth fixed while in port. Everyone was welcoming, efficient and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Isle Smile.”


Morgan G. November 2016: “Best dentist! Ever! I’m a strong woman but getting me into the dentist chair is like bringing most cats to the vet…a nightmare! I have been pleasantly surprised by the Entire staff at Isle Smile and they have my highest recommendation.”


LeeAnn Bee G. September 2016: “I was lucky to have the ‘dream team’ working on my filling. No pain for the first time! Thanks Dr. Ravi.”


Aubrey M. September 2016: “Extremely caring and kind. Made me feel very at ease. Thank you!”


Andrew Jennings G. July 2015: “Hands down the sweetest medical staff I have ever dealt with! Very genuine and very compassionate when taking care of my busted teeth. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!”


Meryl B. June 2015: “Dr. Sandy Pape and the Isle Smile team have helped me to maintain my own Key West isle smile for sixteen years! Thank you.”


Scotty May 2015: “The décor made it so comfortable (woody tropical) but the sweet staff made me feel so relaxed!”


Heather B. June 2015: “As a new patient, I’m extremely impressed with the high level of personalized care. The office and staff family is friendly and homey, light and happy. I’m grateful to the entire team here at Isle Smile.”


AJ G. July 2015: “I had an unfortunate spill in Key West but these wonderful people fixed me up with style and grace! Honestly the best medical experience I have EVER had.”


Chris July 2015: “I had pretty bad teeth and was dreading the dentist but now I am leaving with pearly whites and the visit was way better than expected. Thanks again guys!”


Matt July 2015: “Nicest dentist ever! Made uncomfortable visit tolerable!!”


Kurt F. August 2015: “ Hello again, Isle Smile
I had a wonderful cruise to the Caribbean, and no problem with my tooth, thanks to you…Thank you all 1000 times for helping me, and saving my vacation.
Best regards, from cool Denmark.”


Guy S. October, 2015“Great friendly staff. I am very scared of dental work but but they put my mind at ease!! Thank you.”


Steve October, 2015“I love Isle Smile. They helped me even when a specialist told me there was nothing he could do. I am so glad I discovered them and will not go to anyone else. And they are the friendliest on the island!”


Naomi A. 5 stars – August 2015“I had a very nice experience. Excellent staff and thorough treatment.”